Closing a trade is as simple as opening one. If you believe you are making a loss, unsure about a trading market top, or if you believe your trading instrument will depreciate soon, you can close a trade in My Portfolio section of the NAGA Web TRADER.

My Portfolio menu displays your Active, Pending, and Closed Trades. In Active Trades section, you will see all your active trades with the details for each one, such as: Deposit, Copier amount, Copy Bonus, P&L, ROI and the time you’ve opened your trade. Select the trade you wish to close, and press the “-” icon on the right side of the screen.

To make sure you're not closing a trade accidentally, we will ask you to confirm if you really want to close this trade. Hit the Close button again after verifying and double-checking all the details.

Your trade is now closed! You can see all the details about your trade on the confirmation pop-up. Your closed trade will now appear in the Closed Trades section, under My Portfolio menu.

  • Find the list of your open trades in the My Trades menu and click on an active trade from the Active trades section.
  • Below the trade’s details, press the green Close button to close this trade.
  • After the confirmation step, double check your trade’s details and hit the Close button to finish.
  • You’ve successfully closed your trade. All your closed trades will appear in the My Trades menu.

We hope this guide was helpful. Read more articles on how to use NAGA Trader in the Help Center. If you still have questions сontact Support Center directly via [email protected]

Did this answer your question?