All Collections
Getting Started
NAGA VIP User Levels and Benefits
NAGA VIP User Levels and Benefits

Learn more about NAGA VIP Levels and how to reach them

Support Team avatar
Written by Support Team
Updated over a week ago

Our achievements system splits traders into 6️⃣ VIP user levels: Iron, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Diamond, Crystal. Each new level gives you exclusive benefits, better trading conditions and lower fees. To achieve a VIP user level you need to open a live NAGA account & get verified as well as meet the minimum net deposit requirements.

Traders move through the VIP user levels by increasing the amount of their net deposit. For example, to become a Gold Trader, you need to deposit at least $25,000 in a fiat currency.

However, you can upgrade from Gold to Diamond Trader Level by successfully trading with NAGA. Open your own trades or copytrade to reach a $50,000 total balance and become a Diamond Trader while depositing only 50% of the net deposit required for this level.

Please note: your VIP User Level depends on the net deposit and may be downgraded when you make a withdrawal. However, if you make a loss while trading, it will not negatively affect your level.

After reaching a new VIP User Level, a trader receives new exclusive benefits as well as better trading conditions.

For example, your benefits for reaching🏅Gold Trader VIP level are:
⭐️ Gold Spreads (e.g. EURUSD 0.9)
⭐️ Copy Premium All Pairs $0.22 per copied trade
⭐️ Copy Premium FX PAIRS: $0.80 per copied trade
⭐️ 2 EUR/USD/GBP or equivalent withdrawal fee
⭐️ Daily NAGA 15 Trading Signals

⭐️ 4 One on One Tutoring

⭐️ Premium Ebooks

👉🏻 Check our VIP User Levels and benefits for achieving them here.

You can learn your current user level by checking the Achievements tab on your Profile page.

Did this answer your question?