All Collections
Regulations & Legal
What licenses does NAGA have?
What licenses does NAGA have?
Learn about the permissions NAGA has
Support Team avatar
Written by Support Team
Updated over a week ago

NAGA Markets 🌶 is regulated and licensed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) 🇨🇾 & all our client funds are segregated from our own and kept with major regulated EU banks.

Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)
NAGA Markets is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (licence number 204/13), the supervisory and regulatory authority for investment services firms in Cyprus. NAGA Markets holds a cross-border CySEC licence, authorising the provision of investment and ancillary services.

We ensure that we comply with EU and local regulations such as the European Markets in Financial Instruments Directive II ('MiFID II), the Markets in Financial Instruments Regulation ('MiFIR') and the Cyprus Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2017 (Law87(I)/2017).

Registrations: BaFin reg. 135203 | Consob reg. 3844 | CNMV reg. 3591

The NAGA Group AG is the holding company of NAGA Markets Europe Ltd, NAGA Technology GmbH and NAGA Global Ltd.

Risk Disclaimer
Risk Warning: Trading Foreign Exchange (Forex) and Contracts for Differences (CFDs), including CFDs on Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may sustain a loss of some or all of your invested capital and, therefore, you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading on margin, and you are urged to read the full Risk Disclosure Statement. NAGA Markets Europe Ltd is a regulated financial services firm, authorised in the conduct of its activities by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under CIF License Number 204/13.

🛑 Restricted Jurisdictions: We do not establish accounts to residents of certain jurisdictions such as the USA, the United Kingdom, Japan, Canada, Belgium, Cuba, Iran, Iraq, Syria and North Korea.

👉🏻 You can see all the legal documents on our website.

Did this answer your question?