Follow the steps below in order to stop Auto-Copying a user :

  • Go to your Feed and press on Auto-invest tab
  • Go to the Auto-Copy section and choose the user that you wish to stop auto-copying from the Active Section
  • Press on the blue arrow on the right side of the screen and click on Pause Auto-Copying

You will be able to see the the users that you stopped Auto-Copying in the Inactive section with all the details such as the amount that you invested, your total P/L , Overall Result and ROI:


We hope this guide was helpful. Read more articles in the Help Center. If you still have questions contact our Support Center directly via email, live chat or a phone call.

Did this answer your question?