NAGA Wallet supports a number of coins and more than 1500 ERC20 tokens. Thus, to deposit ERC20 tokens you will need to use your ERC20 deposit address. This address is also valid for Ethereum (ETH).  

Other supported coins:

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Ripple (XRP)
  • Binance Coin (BNB)
  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
  • NEO 
  • DASH 
  • Litecoin (LTC) 
  • Tether USD (USDT)

They have separate addresses and for them it is necessary to use their specific address in order to deposit them. 

Did this answer your question?