The most common reason for your account to be disabled is because you didn't verified your account within 15 days from the day of your registration  which means you haven't upload the necessary documents . Those accounts will be disabled and moved to Read Only mode. 

If you have verified your account and you still receive the Disabled Account message please clear your cache and cookies and re-log in into your portal.

If you wish to enable your account please contact our Support Team directly in order  to assist you further.

We hope this guide was helpful. Read more articles in the Help Center. If you still have questions contact Support Center directly via [email protected]

Did this answer your question?