NAGA Wallet supports a number of coins and more than 1500 ERC20 tokens. Thus, to deposit ERC20 tokens you will need to use your ERC20 deposit address. This address is also valid for Ethereum (ETH).  

Other supported coins:

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Ripple (XRP)
  • Binance Coin (BNB)
  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
  • Litecoin (LTC) 
  • Dash (Dash)
  • Etherum (ETH)
  • NAGA Coin (NGC)

They have separate addresses and for them it is necessary to use their specific address in order to deposit them. 

Please note that currently we do not support the new BNB coins.

We hope this guide was helpful. Read more articles in the Help Center. If you still have questions contact Support Center directly via [email protected] 

Did this answer your question?