NAGA Exchange features the most popular cryptocurrency base account currencies for depositing to and withdrawing from the platform. As of now, the users can deposit and withdraw the following cryptocurrencies on NAGA Exchange:

  • NGC;
  • BTC;
  • BCH;
  • LTC;
  • ETH;
  • DASH;
  • XRP;
  • USDT;
  • NEO;
  • GAS;

The list is constantly growing and our team will add more currencies in the future to streamline the trading experience of all crypto holders.

We hope this guide was helpful. Read more articles in the Help Center. If you still have questions contact Support Center directly via [email protected]

Did this answer your question?